The Chronicles of Narnia—C.S. Lewis

The Guardians of Ga’Hoole—Kathyrn Lasky

The Spiderwick Chronicles—Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizz

The Sisters Grimm—Michael Buckley

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan’s Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian

King Arthur and His Knights–Elizabeth Lodor Merchant

The Kane Chronicles: The Red Pyramid, The Throne of Fire,  The Serpent’s Shadow, –Rick Riordan 

The Heroes of Olympus series: The Lost Hero, The Son of Neptune–Rick Riordan

The Secret Garden–Frances Hodgson Burnett

Winnie-the-Pooh–A.A. Milne

Hamish X and the Cheese Pirates–Sean Cullen

Artemis Fowl–Eoin Colfer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s